Terlato wines - other is Not Vegan Friendly
|by The Terlato Wine Group|
|Address:||2401 Waukegan Road
Bannockburn, IL, 60015
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
"We have double checked with our winemaker regarding the questions below. He said, to the best of his knowledge, Seven Daughters does not contain any animal ingredients nor were any animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product.
To answer your question as to where Seven Daughters is created, it is all created at one location. "
Other products by The Terlato Wine Group:
Not Vegan Friendly