Belgian White is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Stevens Point Brewery|
|Address:||2617 Water Street
Stevens Point, WI, 54481
|Double checked by:||Laura|
|Added:||over 5 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 5 years ago|
Laura says (August 2011):
"They use diatomaceous earth as their filter and the only beer that contains honey is Belgian White. All the rest are vegan."
Note from Susan:
"I have contacted the brewmaster at Point beer, and he states that the following beers are vegan-friendly:
Belgian White, Horizon Wheat, Nude Beach, Raspberry Saison."
Other products by Stevens Point Brewery:
Not Vegan Friendly