HillCrest Vine is Not Vegan Friendly

by HillCrest Vineyard
Address: 240 Vineyard Lane
Roseburg, OR, 97471
Phone: 541.673.3709
Email: dyson@hillcrestvineyard.com
URL: www.hillcrestvineyard.com
Checked by: Ryan
Double checked by:
Added: over 7 years ago

Note from Ryan:
"Visited three wineries and spoke directly to the wine makers. Hillcrest is NOT vegan and uses either egg whites or casein."