Bristol Beer Factory (cask) is Not Vegan Friendly

by Bristol Beer Factory
Address: c/o Tobacco Factory Raleigh Road
Southville, Bristol, BS3 1TF
England
Phone: 0117 902 6317
Fax:
Email: enquiries@bristolbeerfactory.co.uk
URL: www.bristolbeerfactory.co.uk
Checked by: Andy
Double checked by: Bones, Vegan Bristol
Added: over 3 years ago

Company email (November 2013):
"Hi, Only our Hefe and Saison bottled beers are suitable. These beers we do not add isinglass finings to clarify the beers. All of other brands I cannot guarantee they are clear."

[Editor's note 11/18/2011: The "12 Stouts of Christmas" case contains a mixture of vegan friendly and not vegan friendly beers... http://www.bristolbeerfactory.co.uk/product.php?xProd=54&xSec=2]

Company email (November 2011):
"All Bristol Beer Factory bottled beers are vegan friendly, but cask beers use isinglass."

Company Email:
"All our products are fined with isinglass and our Milk Stout has Lactose sugar.

Other products by Bristol Beer Factory: