BridgePort Brewing is Vegan Friendly

by BridgePort Brewing Company
Address: 1313 N.W. Marshall
Portland, OR, 97209
Phone: 503-241-7179
Checked by: Peter T.
Double checked by: Angela
Added: almost 7 years ago

Company Email:
"We do not add milk or lactose to any of our beers.

Company email:
You will be happy to hear that you can continue drinking our beer. We do not use any sort of animal product in the production of our beer. Our IPA though does contain yeast (the living organism responsible for fermented products) in the bottle because of the secondary fermentation that it undergoes. So, while we do not use animal products, living organisms are part of the brewing process and are present in the IPA.