Line Dry Rye is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Oakshire Brewing Company|
|Address:||1055 Madera St.
Eugene, OR, 97402
|Double checked by:||Amanda|
|Added:||about 3 years ago|
Note from Amanda: Sept 2010
"I called Oakshire Brewery 541-688-4555 and the purveyor said that none of the beer uses animal products whatsoever nor filtered now. He also cautioned me that if they start making a lager that it will not be vegan. Sad, but true."
Company Email: June 2010
"Currently our year round beers Watershed IPA, Oakshire Amber, Overcast Espresso Stout are all animal ingredient free. Our summer seasonal Line Dry Rye does indeed contain buckwheat and blackberry honey and should be excluded from your vegan-friendly directory. "
Other products by Oakshire Brewing Company:
Not Vegan Friendly