Meantime Beers- cask is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Meantime Brewing Co. Ltd.|
London, SE10 0AR
|Phone:||+44 (0)208 293 1111|
|Double checked by:||Ian|
|Added:||about 3 years ago|
"All our bottled beer and kegged beer are suitable for Vegan’s as no animal based filtration or finings aids are used.
However some of our cask beers may not be suitable as they are fined with isinglass finings (These are fish based products)"
Note from Carole:
"I’ve seen this company’s beers available in London, was going to send them the standard questions, and then noticed that this was on their website:
VEGETARIAN & VEGAN
All Meantime's bottled and kegged beers are suitable for vegetarians and vegans as no animal based filtration or finings aids are employed. Meantime's cask beers are fined with isinglass finings, which are a fish based product, and therefore may not be suitable for vegans and some vegetarians. "
Other products by Meantime Brewing Co. Ltd.:
Not Vegan Friendly