Skinners Ales (except Press Gang Cornish Cider) is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Skinners Fine Cornish Ales|
|Address:||Riverside Newham Truro
Cornwall, TR1 2DP
|Double checked by:||Dave|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 2 years ago|
Company email (May 2014):
"We do use isinglass in all of our ales, this includes the bottles as well as the casks. Our lager also contains traces as it uses our Cornish Blonde ale as a base. Our cider uses a synthetic fining so it would be suitable for vegetarians."
"We could not be considered for your vegan list because of the ingredients used."
Other products by Skinners Fine Cornish Ales:
Not Vegan Friendly