Skinners Ales (except Press Gang Cornish Cider) is Not Vegan Friendly

by Skinners Fine Cornish Ales
Address: Riverside Newham Truro
Cornwall, TR1 2DP
Phone: 01872 271885
Checked by: Ian
Double checked by: Dave
Added: almost 7 years ago
Double Checked: almost 3 years ago

Company email (May 2014):
"We do use isinglass in all of our ales, this includes the bottles as well as the casks. Our lager also contains traces as it uses our Cornish Blonde ale as a base. Our cider uses a synthetic fining so it would be suitable for vegetarians."

Company email:
"We could not be considered for your vegan list because of the ingredients used."

Other products by Skinners Fine Cornish Ales: