Fish Eye Wines is Not Vegan Friendly

Address: Livermore, California
USA
Phone:
Fax:
Email: http://www.fisheyewines.com/contact/
URL: http://www.fisheyewines.com/
Checked by: Andrew
Double checked by:
Added: over 2 years ago

Company email (December 2016)

"Fining agents containing gelatin derived from pork and fermentation aids containing casein from milk may be used in the production of Fish Eye wines."