Peeler Premium Light Cider is Vegan Friendly
|by Thornbury Village Cidery|
|Address:||90 King Street East PO Box 526
Thornbury, ON, N0H 2P0
|Double checked by:||AngelA, Gisell|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
Note from Gisell (May 2013):
"Hello I was looking at this Canadian cider and i found this spec sheet on their website. It Says vegan-friendly!
Company email in regards to Official Barnivore question:
"We do not use any animal products that you have mentioned below to make our hard cider."
"Peeler Premium Light Cider does not contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) and No animal products are used in the processing/filtration of our cider (such as isinglass, gelatine, etc.).
On a side note, Peeler Premium Light Cider is also naturally Gluten-free.
Therefore, Peeler Premium Light Cider is suitable for vegans, vegetarians and celiacs. "
Other products by Thornbury Village Cidery: