Tia Maria is Vegan Friendly

by Pernod Ricard
Address: 12, place des Etats-Unis
Paris, Cedex-16, 75783
Phone: +33 (0) 1 41 00 41 00
URL: http://www.pernod-ricard.com/
Checked by: Sami
Double checked by: Andrew
Added: about 7 years ago

Barnivore note (February 2014): Pernod Ricard is a major funder of bullfighting.

Company email:
"We can confirm that Tia Maria and all other MIK brands are suitable for Vegans."

Company email:
"In the production of our Chivas product there is no milk, eggs, honey, used and there are no animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin)."
Pernod Ricard USA- chivasregal@qualitycustomercare.com

Company email:
"The only ingredients allowed in The Glenlivet are malted barley, spring water, yeast and on occasion spirt caramel(E150a) which is a wheat bases product. With regard to filtration it is done through cellulose filter pads. There are no other outside products involved in the production of our whiskies." - Ian.Logan@chivas.com>

Other products by Pernod Ricard: