Honey lager is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Lakeport Brewery|
|Address:||201 Burlington Street East
Hamilton, Ontario, L8L 4H2
|Double checked by:||Steve, Angela|
|Added:||almost 5 years ago|
Note: the honey lager contains... (wait for it...) honey.
"You will be pleased to hear that we do not use any animal products in our beer or the production of it"
Other products by Lakeport Brewery:
Not Vegan Friendly