Heineken is Vegan Friendly
|by DB Breweries|
|Double checked by:||Nicole|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
"I am pleased to say that ingredients of animal origin are not added to Monteith’s Crushed Apple or Crushed Pear Cider. I have double checked with the production people and can confirm no animal products are used in the manufacture of Monteith's Crushed Apple Cider from the crushing of the apples to the final product."
"All Heineken and Amstel products we produce are free of the use of fining products.
With respect to other products for the large part we do not use finings but we cannot guarantee that they will be always free of fining products because we may from time to time use fining products for improving beer quality during brewing.
We do not use egg, dairy or honey ingredients in any beers we brew _EXCEPT_ Monteith's Summer Ale , where the use of Rata Honey is mentioned on the label."
Other products by DB Breweries:
Not Vegan Friendly