Black Lotus - Honey in name is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Black Lotus Brewery|
|Checked by:||Mary Sue|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
All of their products (with the exception of obvious honey-blah blah brews) were vegan. No animal products used in the manufacture or filtering just diatomaceous earth.
Other products by Black Lotus Brewery:
Not Vegan Friendly