Honey IPA is Not Vegan Friendly

by Manayunk Brewery
Address: 4120 Main Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19127
USA
Phone: 215-482-8220
Fax:
Email: doug@manayunkbrewery.com
URL: http://www.manayunkbrewery.com
Checked by: Eric G
Double checked by:
Added: almost 5 years ago

Company Email:
"We do not use any
gelatin or isinglass in our brewery. Those are primarily used as fining
agents in unfiltered beer. We filter all our beers using perlite. As for
other ingredients, we do have a beer in one of our fermenters that we're
referring to as a honey IPA. Obviously this beer contains honey, but the
rest of our beers contain only 4 ingredients: water, malt, hops, and
yeast. We will certainly let it be known if we make a beer using anything
other than those 4 ingredients."

Other products by Manayunk Brewery: