Snoqualmie Wines is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Snoqualmie Vineyards|
|Address:||660 Frontier Rd.
Prosser, WA, 99350
|Double checked by:||Marta|
|Added:||about 4 years ago|
|Double Checked:||2 months ago|
Company email (December 2013):
"Some of the lots for the Eco (formerly Naked) and Organic wines may be fined using egg whites, so we can't guarantee that any of the Snoqualmie wines are vegan-friendly.
We make every effort to avoid using egg whites in the fining process for the Eco and Organic wines, but we can't guarantee that they aren't used for any particular wine or vintage."
"There are no animal derived ingredients or process aids used in making the Snoqualmie Naked Wines. Since 2004 vintage forward, there has been no animal derived ingredients or process aids used in making Snoqualmie Wines."