Heinnieweisse is Vegan Friendly
|by Butternuts Beer & Ale|
|Address:||4021 State Highway 51
Garrattsville, NY, 13342-1705
|Double checked by:||Brett|
|Added:||about 5 years ago|
"I apologize, I did not take that into account. Indeed I use lactose sugar in the Moo Thunder. Sorry for mis-representing the product. The other three are as stated below. If there is anything else please let me know. Thank you for bringing that to my attention."
"I do not process with any animal
ingredients. The only processing aid I use is a kettle coagulant mad
from seaweed commonly known as Irish moss. Other than that I use a
cellulous paper filter to remove yeast prior to packaging. "
Other products by Butternuts Beer & Ale:
Not Vegan Friendly