Sleeman Honey Brown Lager is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Sleeman Breweries|
|Address:||551 Clair Road West
Guelph, Ontario, N1L 1E9
|Double checked by:||Steph H., Alan|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
"Thank you for contacting us. It is my pleasure to tell you that we don't use any additives or preservatives in any of our brands. There are no animal products used in any phase of production."
Another email: Update
"It is a pleasure to tell you that we refrainfrom using any additives or preservatives in our products. There is no use of any animal products in any stage of production."
Update from Alan:
"The "Honey Brown" does indeed have "natural honey" in it as an ingredient. You can confirm this on their site at http://www.sleeman.com/en/brand_showcase.php by clicking on the Honey Brown logo and reading their tasting notes, or by reading the case of beer itself."
Other products by Sleeman Breweries:
Not Vegan Friendly