Maui Beer is Vegan Friendly
|by Maui Brewing|
|Address:||4405 Honoapiilani Hwy # 217
Lahaina, HI, 96761-9272
|Checked by:||Cyndi B|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 7 years ago|
"If we are talking about our production (canned beers) yes! If the pub beers, yes and no.
The production beers do not use any animal products. Filtration is done with the “Becopad” a virgin cellulose pad free of DE and is completely compostable.
At the pub, the same is true except that we do not filter. I said yes and no, because occasionally we’ll produce a “honey” beer, when we do so “honey” is always used in the name."
Other products by Maui Brewing:
Not Vegan Friendly