Bolla Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Bolla Wines|
|Double checked by:||Carol|
|Added:||almost 6 years ago|
"I have just received the answer to your question from the winery stating that Bolla wines are NOT suitable for "VEGAN" people. The Bolla Winery was under different ownership at that time (of the first response.)"
"We're happy to assure you that we do not utilize any animal-derived ingredients in the production of our wines."