Amstel Light is Vegan Friendly

by Amstel
Address:
Phone:
Fax:
Email: amstel@qualitycustomercare.com
URL: http://www.amstel.com/
Checked by: Damian
Double checked by: Rachel, Sami, Michael
Added: over 4 years ago

Company email, Oct 2011:

"I can however confirm that Heineken and Amstel are suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans."

Company email:

"Amstel Light is produced from drinking water, malted barley, sugar and hops. The raw materials all origin from plant sources only. Amstel Light is fermented with pure culture yeast. No animal based process aids are used in the brewing process. Amstel Light does not contain any additives."

Also, in the UK:

"I can however confirm that Heineken and Amstel are suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans."

Other products by Amstel: