Bell's Blended Scotch Whisky is Vegan Friendly

by Bell's Whisky
Address: c/o Diageo plc, Lakeside Drive, Park Royal
London
England
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
URL: http://www.bells.co.uk
Checked by: Dieter
Double checked by:
Added: about 5 years ago

Company email (December 2014):
"Thank you for your recent email concerning Bells which we have received here in Diageo Consumer Carelines Ireland and Great Britain.
I have spoken to the Brand team and they can confirm that the Scotch Whisky distillation process, which is set down in law (Scotch Whisky Regulations 2009) and used to produce all types of Scotch Whisky, including Bells, does not involve animal products. Therefore Bells Whiskey is suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans."