Santa Margherita Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Santa Margherita|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Company email (July 2014):
"We truly appreciate your enthusiasm for Santa Margherita. While we can confirm that no gluten products are used in the Santa Margherita wines, we cannot claim that Santa Margherita is vegan."