The Wine Bar Wine is Not Vegan Friendly

by The Wine Bar
Address: 240 Gateway Road West
Napa, CA, 94559
USA
Phone: 800-392-8570
Fax:
Email: askthewinebar@thewinebar.com
URL: http://thewinebar.com/
Checked by: Jill
Double checked by:
Added: 3 months ago

Company email (June 2014):
"Unfortunately, none of our wines are vegan friendly, since egg white is used in the fining process."

Other products by The Wine Bar: