90+ Cellars Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Latitude° Beverage Company|
|Address:||1354 Commonwealth Avenue, 2nd Floor
Allston, MA, 02134
|Checked by:||Lisa M|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Company email (May 2014):
"We get this question a lot; thanks for reaching out to us! Unfortunately we have no way of guaranteeing whether or not our wine is vegan. Animal products are often used during the winemaking process and since we buy overstock lots of wine from all over the world, we really have no way of knowing for sure if any were used and in which wines they were used. We don't make the wine, so we cannot vouch for its status as vegan-friendly.
Most wine is not strictly vegan, and unfortunately I cannot make any guarantees as to whether or not ours is. I'm sorry I don't have a better answer for you. We of course would love for you to try our wine, but understand if you cannot given you don't have a guarantee from us that it's vegan."