Stack Wine is Not Vegan Friendly

Address: CA
USA
Phone: 714.870.1227
Fax:
Email: info@drinkstack.com
URL: http://www.drinkstack.com
Checked by: Ingrid
Double checked by:
Added: 6 months ago

Company email (May 2014):
"There are no animal products in the wine itself and the finished product that people consume could technically be considered vegan. However, like most wine, some animal-derived products (like eggs) may have been used in the winemaking/filtering process."