McKenzie-Mueller Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by McKenzie-Mueller Vineyards and Winery|
|Address:||2530 Las Amigas Rd
Napa, CA, 94559
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 3 years ago|
Company email (May 2014):
"We do on occasion use gelatin and egg whites in our winemaking process. Sorry, but we wouldn't be vegan."