Kirin Beer is Vegan Friendly
|by Kirin Co., Ltd.|
|Address:||4-10-2 Nakano, Nakano Central Park South
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Company email (April 2014):
"Regarding your inquiry, we are currently quite sure that our beer products never include any animal ingredients, and also, we never use animal products in processing/ filtration.
And we brew our beer products, which are sold in Japan, in our 9 Breweries in Japan."