London Velvet Porter Ale is Not Vegan Friendly
|by London Velvet|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Company email (March 2014):
"I wanted to double check with our brewing team before answering. London Velvet is unfortunately not suitable for Vegans as we use isinglass finings in preparation of the Porter Ale."