Teusner White Wine (where milk is NOT declared on the label) is Vegan Friendly
|by Teusner Wines|
|Address:||Cnr Railway Terrace and Research Road
Nuriootpa, SA, 5355
|Phone:||+61 8 8562 4147|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 2 years ago|
Company email (February 2014):
"All of our reds are vegan friendly. Our whites are often fined with skim milk powder, however."
Q: "In regards to the whites, would it be safe to assume that if milk products aren't listed on the label, it would be suitable?"
A: "That's correct"
Other products by Teusner Wines:
Not Vegan Friendly