Clarksburg Wine is Not Vegan Friendly

by Clarksburg Wine Company
Address: 35265 Willow Avenue Suite 101
Clarksburg, CA, 95612
USA
Phone: 916-744-1345
Fax:
Email: info@clarksburgwineco.com
URL: http://www.clarksburgwineco.com/
Checked by: Heidi
Double checked by:
Added: 8 months ago

Company email (February 2014):
"We do use gelatin during filtration. Not on all our wines, but we don't have easily assailable records of which are which, so I wouldn't feel comfortable telling you which were vegan."