TY KU Sake is Not Vegan Friendly
|by TY KU Sake & Spirits|
|Address:||P.O. Box 1571
New York, NY, 10159
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||5 months ago|
Company email (November 2013):
"I found out that one of filter aids we use for a clarification of sake contains gelatin.
Other than this aid, all aids including charcoal are animal-free."