Fresno State Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Fresno State Winery|
|Address:||2360 E. Barstow M/S VR89
Fresno, CA, 93740-8003
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 2 years ago|
Company email (July 2013):
"Some of our wines are fined with milk and egg whites."
[Q: Can you tell me which?]
"It isn't every time that we add milk or egg whites. We just use them to fine it, so you aren't consuming the milk or eggs. They fall out after about a week of putting them in the wine."