Lyrarakis White Wine (not barrel-fermented) is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Lyrarakis Wines|
|Phone:||+30 2810 284614|
|Fax:||+30 2810 288515|
|Checked by:||Michael & Janet|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
Company email (May 2013):
"You can drink all our red wines, and all our barrel-fermented whites.
The other whites have been through gelatine, that is the only thing we use."
Other products by Lyrarakis Wines:
Not Vegan Friendly