Pask Wines is Not Vegan Friendly
|Phone:||+64 6 879 7906|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Company email (April 2013):
"Wines do not actually contain animal products, rather they tend to be fined with egg white or casein. We use egg white. This precipitates and the wine is subsequently racked off the deposits. We prefer not to filter our reds, whilst white wines will be filtered through filter pads.
Our wine is estate grown, produced and bottled."