Spier Wines (unless listed otherwise) is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Spier Wines|
|Phone:||021 881 8400|
|Double checked by:||Suzie, Phalyn|
|Added:||over 3 years ago|
|Double Checked:||11 months ago|
Company email (August 2015) re: Ashwood Pinotage 2014:
"Spier Ashwood Pinotage 2014 is vegetarian... in this case it is suitable for vegans as well."
Company email (May 2014):
"Our signature chardonnay is vegan we do not add egg white to the wine"
Company email (March 2013):
"We do not qualify to be listed under vegan-friendly alcohol and all our wines are produced in South Africa using the same methods."
Other products by Spier Wines:
Not Vegan Friendly