Stella Rosa Wines is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Stella Rosa|
|Double checked by:||Lynette|
|Added:||over 3 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 3 years ago|
Company email (September 2013):
"All Stella Rosa wines are gluten free. However, they are not vegan due to the use of gelatin in the production process."
Company email (February 2013):
"We don't have complete and formal nutritional information for our wines so unfortunately I can't give you an answer. But we appreciate your question and hopefully hope we'll have that info soon."