Pillar Box White is Not Vegan Friendly

by Henry's Drive Vignerons
Address: Hodgson's Road
Padthaway, SA 5271
Australia
Phone: +618 8 8765 5251
Fax:
Email: renae@henrysdrive.com
URL: http://www.henrysdrive.com/
Checked by: Connie
Double checked by:
Added: about 5 years ago

Company Email:

"Pillar Box Red is a vegan wine, as are all of our red wines. Generally the only non vegan fining agent used on red wines is egg white, but we have not used this on any of the wines that are currently on the market.

We have however used gelatin and skim milk as fining agents on small parcels of our Pillar Box White, so this wine is obviously not a vegan wine. "

Other products by Henry's Drive Vignerons: