Bernard Beers (containing cherries and plums) is Not Vegan Friendly

by Bernard Beer
Address: 5. května č.1 396 01
Humpolec
Czech Republic
Phone:
Fax:
Email: export@bernard.cz
URL: http://www.bernard.cz/
Checked by: Andy
Double checked by: Tom
Added: almost 2 years ago

Note from Tomáš (October 2012):
"I have new update for you. Bernard Beer in not vegan, but only kinds with cherries and plums are not vegan."

Company email:
"We don´t use any animal ingredients. For filtration we use kieselguhr filtration and the microfiltration."

Other products by Bernard Beer: