Hay Shed Red Wine is Not Vegan Friendly
|by Hay Shed Hill Wines|
|Address:||Harmans Mill Road
Willyabrup, WA, 6280
|Phone:||+61 8 9755 6046|
|Double checked by:||Danielle|
|Added:||about 4 years ago|
|Double Checked:||almost 3 years ago|
Company email (February 2014):
"As far as the labels are concerned all of our white wines are vegan friendly but all of the reds are not.
There could be batches or varieties of reds that have not used any of these products but it’s very hard to tell as they are all labelled to."
Q: "I just wanted to check that gelatine is never used in the whites?"
A: "No there is no Gelatine used in our wines."
Company email (October 2012):
"All of our white wines including our sparkling are vegan friendly, some of our red wines are filtered using egg whites although all of the reds have egg whites listed on the label."
Other products by Hay Shed Hill Wines:
Not Vegan Friendly