Plymouth Gin is vegan friendly

Address: Black Friars Distillery, Southside Street
Plymouth, PL1 2LQ
Phone: +44 (0)1752 665292
Fax: +44 (0)1752 220 062
Checked by: Molly
Double checked by:
Added: over 3 years ago

Products by Plymouth Gin:

Company email (January 2012):
"Plymouth Gin is only made here in Plymouth, England. We do not use any animal products in the Distilling process. I do not fully understand the requirements to be considered a vegan friendly product, however, no animals or animal by product are used in the production of Plymouth Gin."