RedDot Brewhouse is vegan friendly
|Address:||Block 25A Dempsey Road #01-01
|Phone:||+65 6475 0500|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||about 3 years ago|
Products by RedDot Brewhouse:
Company email (March 2014):
"Our beer consist of the normal 4 basic ingredients, namely: malt, hops, yeast and water. For clarification of beer, we use irish moss which is a kind of algae. We do not use issinglass which is the float bladder of fish. We also do not use gelatin which is from animal. Hence, our beer is vegan."