Siren Craft Brewery is NOT vegan friendly
|Phone:||0118 973 0929|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||5 months ago|
Products by Siren Craft Brewery:
Not Vegan Friendly
Company email (October 2013):
"All our cask get isinglass and our stout has lactose. We use honey in beers now and then as well."