AC/DC is vegan friendly
|Address:||Karlsberg Brauerei GmbH
Karlsbergstraße 62, Homburg, 66424
|Phone:||+49 6841 105 0|
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||10 months ago|
Products by AC/DC:
Company email (May 2013):
"regarding your request we can assure you, that the AC/DC-beer doesn't contain any animal ingredients. The AC/DC-beer is produced following the German "Purity Law". This law foresees only four ingredients for the beer production (water, barely malt, hops and yeast). There are no animal products used in the production of this beer.
This beer is only produced in our brewery."