Blue Dawg Brewing is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 2 years ago|
Products by Blue Dawg Brewing:
Company email (April 2012):
"Wild Blue is brewed using 2 and 6-row barley malt, cereal grains, a blend of domestic and imported hops, and all-natural blueberry juice. None of our beers contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, etc), or process aids such as isinglass or gelatin. Although our beers are not certified as vegan, we are confident they would qualify."