Frankenmuth Brewery is vegan friendly

Address: 425 S. Main
Frankenmuth, MI, 48734
Phone: 989-262-8300
Fax: 989-262-8303
Checked by: Zac
Double checked by:
Added: almost 4 years ago

Products by Frankenmuth Brewery:

Company email (December 2011):
"Frankenmuth Beer does not contain any animal products directly or indirectly. No milk, eggs or honey are used in any of the beers. No isinglass, gelatin or egg shells are used during filtration. This is a consistent practice in all Frankenmuth Brewery beers."