Bozeman Brewing Company is vegan friendly
|Address:||504 N. Broadway
Bozeman, MT, 59715
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 5 years ago|
Products by Bozeman Brewing Company:
Company email (August 2011):
"Our beer does not contain any animal ingredients and we do not use any in our process/filtration. We are currently the sole producer of our beer, so there is no worries about someone else doing something different."