Kelso Beer Company is vegan friendly
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 5 years ago|
Products by Kelso Beer Company:
'All clear. No animal products whatsoever. Irish moss rather than isinglass, the rest is malt/hops/nyc water and yeast ( though nyc water may have microscopic shrimp from what I recall."