Madcap Brewery is NOT vegan friendly
Dumfries and Galloway, DG12 6ER
|Double checked by:|
|Added:||almost 4 years ago|
Products by Madcap Brewery:
Not Vegan Friendly
"Our Honey Madness ale does contain lots of honey, but none of our other beers do. We always list on the packaging (bottled beers only) our ingredients. We do use isinglass to fine our beers."